Newest addition:


Morning all! Just a quick post here. Recently I said I’d buy some models from eBay and show you the process of stripping them, repainting them etc. Well, I kind of forgot. I wanted to do before and after pics, but I’d already left them in dettol for hours before I remembered.

So! I’ll try it with something else. And I do have something else on the way that I bought just yesterday…

IMG_0813
Not the best price I’ve ever seen for a Land Raider, but it’s close. Also PAYMENT IS NOT PENDING.
IMG_0812
My only real worry is making it look un-Chaosy. The lascannons will be tricky, I reckon.

IMG_0811

Watch this space!

Leave a Comment

